Diocesan Team

 

The Catholic Diocese of Rockhampton
PO Box 611 / 170 William Street
Rockhampton Qld 4700
Ph:  (07) 4931 3617

The Rockhampton Catholic Diocese is managed and divided into the following divisions:

Bishop's Office

Bishop of Rockhampton
Most Rev Bishop Michael McCarthy

Bishop's Secretary
Mrs Jan Mussig

   P: (07) 4931 3620
   F: (07) 4931 3729
   E: bishop@rok.catholic.net.au

Vicar General's Office

Vicar General
Fr Bryan Hanifin

Vicar General's Secretary
Mrs Jan Mussig

    P: (07) 4931 3620
    F: (07) 4931 3729
    E: vicgen@rok.catholic.net.au

Diocesan Financial Services /
Diocesan Development Fund

Diocesan Financial Administrator
Mr Dean Smith

    P: (07) 4931 3637
    F: (07) 4931 3671
    E: finance@rok.catholic.net.au

Diocesan Communications

The Review
Diocesan website

    P: (07) 4931 3617
    E: communications@rok.catholic.net.au

Centacare CQ

PO Box 819 / Bolsover Street
Rockhampton Qld 4700

Diocesan Director
Dr Ricki Jeffery

   P: 1300 523 985
   E: admin@centacare.net
   W: www.centacare.net

Diocesan Catholic Education

PO Box 524 / 143 West Street
Rockhampton Qld 4700

Diocesan Director
Miss Leesa Jefficoat

   P: (07) 4931 3
   E: director@rok.catholic.edu.au
   W: www.rok.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Services

Jail Apostolate
Sr Dolores
Paul Worthington
Fr Marcel Kujur

   P: (07) 4931 3636
   E. cpm@rok.catholic.net.au

Woorabinda Ministry

Sr Cecilia Prest

   P: (07) 4935 0156

Western Ministry

Sr Mary Farrelly

   P: (07) 4651 2939
   E: barcysm@bigpond.net.au

Stella Maris Seafarers Ministry

43 Brisbane Street
Mackay Qld 4740

Manager
Mr Peter Cahill

   P: (07) 4953 4038
   F: (07) 4953 5082
   E: stellamarismky3@bigpond.com

Youth Ministry

Shaun Pettett

  P: (07) 4931 3668
  E: youth@rok.catholic.net.au

 

 


 


   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diocesan Chancery

Chancellor
Mrs Linda Esguerra

   P: (07) 4931 3620
   F: (07) 4931 3729
   E: chancery@rok.catholic.net.au

Marriage Tribunal Office

Tribunal Contact
Mrs Donna Mitchell

    P: (07) 4931 3673
    F: (07) 4931 3671
    E: tribunal@rok.catholic.net.au


Clergy Support

Director of Clergy Life and Ministry
Fr Matthew Moloney

    E: matthewmoloney@rok.catholic.net.au

Clergy Support
Mrs Donna Mitchell

Clergy Nurse
Mrs Charlie Dixon

   P: (07) 4931 3673
   F: (07) 4931 3671
   E: clergy.support@rok.catholic.net.au

Missions Office

Diocesan Director Catholic Mission
Mr Greg Clair
 
    P: (07) 4931 3751
    F: (07) 4931 3671


Safeguarding Children and
Vulnerable Adults

Safeguarding Manager
Mr Daniel Donnini
 
   P: (07) 4931 3632
 
Safeguarding Case Worker
Mrs Jill Yates
   
 

Diocesan Archives

Diocesan Archivist
Mr Lyle Mitchell

    P: (07) 4931 3600
    F: (07) 4931 3700
    E: archives@rok.catholic.net au

Bishop's House Reception

Receptionist
Mrs Patricia Smithwick 

    P: (07) 4931 3617
    F: (07) 4931 3729
    E: reception@rok.catholic.net.au

 

Copyright © 2012 Catholic Diocese of Rockhampton
Designed & Maintained by FMSTUDIOS